Professionally
managed by:

IT'S A LOCAL THING

We appreciate your comments and welcome your questions. Please don’t hesitate to contact Customer Service at (305) 381-6130.

 

The Shops at Mary Brickell Village
901 South Miami Avenue, Suite 206
Miami, Florida 33130
Phone: (305) 381-6130
Fax: (305) 381-6128

 

 

To Contact Members of Manager Team:

 

Alein Cadalso
General Manager
305-381-6130
acadalso@rockhillmanagement.com

Freddy Alvernia
Operations Manager
305-381-6132
falvernia@rockhillmanagement.com

Cecilia Kawiorski
Marketing Coordinator
305-381-6134
ckawiorski@rockhillmanagement.com

Donovan Comrie
Accounting Manager
305-381-6133
dcomrie@rockhillmanagement.com

Annette Chavez
Administrative Assistant
305-381-6130
achavez@rockhillmanagement.com

For leasing inquiries, please contact our agency:


Robert K. Futterman & Associates
800 Brickell Avenue, Suite 502
Miami, Florida
www.rkf.com

 

Drew Schaul
Vice President
305-372-6202
ds@rkf.com

John Ellis
Senior Director
305-372-6204
jellis@rkf.com

Benjamin Mandell
Senior Director
305-372-6211
bmandell@rkf.com

FINE DINING • UNIQUE BOUTIQUES • LA FITNESS • PUBLIX | THE SHOPS AT MARY BRICKELL VILLAGE | PRIVACY